The Dye’s {AZ Family Photography}

2 Feb

Here is an adorable family I shot a while ago but totally spaced out and forgot to blog (I need to work on my “keeping up” skills!)  We had such a blast.  It was beautiful weather and the sun was shining.  One of my favorite things to do is just follow a family around and capture their interactions with each other, their little expressions, their quirks, and everything in between.  I took my best shot at encapsulating all the love within this little family, but it was hard, because there was just . SO . much!

It was SUCH a joy to photograph you Dye’s, thank you for letting me capture your sweet family, lots of love!

Savanna

Trying out a new effect, I LOVE how this one captures all the beautiful, rich colors!

During the shoot I couldn’t stop going crazy about these littles eyes!  They are THE deepest blue and oh so big.  Mommy calls them her “blueberries”, SO fitting!

Blueberries!!!  Just precious.

I canNOT get enough of these curls!!!  Everything about this little girl is sunny and happy.  She puts a smile on anyones face.

And so that was the end to a lovely day.

May you have a blessed rest of the week, and thanks for checking in!

Leave a Reply

