The Browns {AZ Family Photography}

30 Dec

This family was such fun to shoot and oh so cooperative (always a favorite “shoot quality” of mine).  Everyone was in great spirits and were all so flexible to trying new poses or positionings.  Thank you all for being such a great family!  I enjoyed every minute of shooting you (although shooting someone never sounds nice, I mean it in the kindest way 🙂

I hope you all had a safe, happy, and Merry Merry Christmas!  My family decided to do a low key Christmas this year, and I would have disputed it had I been a bit younger.  But man, life is crazy and hectic and fast.  Sometimes it’s good to just take a breather (and stay in your pj’s all day ;).  Twas a fantastic day, and I am SO beyond grateful for all of the blessings, big and small, that God has graced my life with.  To Him be all the glory and may we all reflect on the true meaning of this joyous season.

Love, Savanna

Here’s to an AMAZING 2012.  Happy New Year!!!

One Response to “The Browns {AZ Family Photography}”

  1. minkmade December 30, 2011 at 3:22 am #

    Gorgeous! 🙂

Leave a Reply

