Emily & Natalie {AZ Portrait Photographer}

25 Aug

I got to shoot these lovely ladies on a beautiful Sunday in the “country”, well. . .in the city 😉  This was honestly one of my FAVORITE locations.  A red barn, rusty metal everywhere, big tires, beautiful trees, and a chicken coop – what more could I ask for?  We had so much fun traipsing around and tryin’ out a billion poses!  The hearts behind these faces are even prettier I can tell ya.  Thanks girls for being willing to “act out” my crazy ideas & making it look so easy.  Love you girls!  Savanna ❤

This pic didn’t turn out exactly how I envisioned, but I LOVE it!  For sure one of my faves from the day.

ALSO one of my favorites!!!!!  I love the blurriness ❤

WORK IT gurl!!!

Love this pic.  Don’t EVER doubt the power of “Patty-Cake”, it works magic!

And lastly, one of us being…us

:The End:

Leave a Reply

