WEBSITE!!!

22 Jul

Hey folks.  I’ve been M.I.A. for a while, but I’ve had a good excuse!  I’ve been working on my new WEBSITE!!!!!  And I am proud to announce, it is up, it is running, I am very proud of it, and you should go check it out!  Some new posts to come soon, but for now. . . drum roll please. . .I give you;  savannaleephotography.com

Ok, I won’t leave you totally photo-less.  Here’s one of my recent favorites.  This is my awesome/beautiful/fantastic/crazy/fun/cool friend Taylor, and the prop?  Oh ya, my sister’s snake {aka, my newest roommate, Ace.}  Taylor has no fear, I on the other hand was backing away every time he moved.  But, I LOVE the way this turned out.

Can you say FIERRRCE?!?!?!???

 

 

 

 

One Response to “WEBSITE!!!”

  1. ashlee October 10, 2011 at 8:54 am #

    Hey! You are great! And I need new headshots! If you’re available, in the next two weeks please email me, thanks-ashlee

Leave a Reply

