December Weddings | AZ photographer | Landon and Tricia

5 Jan

Long live!

The walls we crashed through

All the kingdom lights shined just for me and you.

Long live!

All the mountains we moved.

Hold on. . .to spinning around.

Confetti falls to the ground.

Hello hello hello!

So recently I photographed a wedding at the spectacular Noah’s, where they specialize in weddings, receptions, and events.  The scenery was so beautiful, and it definitely gave me plenty of sites to choose from, keeping me on my toes and on the lookout for amazing spots.

Now, onto the pictures!!!  I have actually known Tricia since I was about. . .6 or 7, funny how life works out and brings people back together!  Anyhoo, long story short, she found my blog, called me up, we had a little meetin’ over coffee, and well. . .there you have it!  It was such a great experience getting to work with the always beautiful Tricia and her guy, Landon.  I am so happy they found each other, there’s a lot of love surrounding them, and it’s so sweet to see the way they act around one another.

Many blessings to you two as you venture on this new journey together!

Hugs and happy Wednesday!

Savanna<3

These two sweet girls were, much to my surprise, twins!  And what dolls.  You can tell they really don’t like the camera 😉 JK!

I LOVED the simplicity of Tricia’s ring(s)!  DEF my style.  And Landon’s ring was SO super rad!  Don’t ya love the crosses???

Tricia’s such a ham ^_^  Even when people are all running around and fixing last minute details or primping, she still calm, collected, and smiling 😀

Pinning the train up {which comes in very handy when you don’t want a million people’s shoe marks on your beautiful white dress!}

GORGEOUS!!!!!

Favorite part / little detail about this picture?… her tootsies ^_^

AW!  Such a sweet moment.

Probably one of my favorites from the day.  I love how all three of them are in it, and the angle!!!

Oh. . .but I really REALLY like this one as well!!!  The grain turned out just how I wanted  :happy dance:

This is Tricia’s adorable golden retreiver, Frank.  Yes, Frank was in the wedding.  He walked down the aisle like a trooper.  And. . .he wore a tux.  I think I’m in love folks 😛

Tricia, your eyes are ridiculously BEAUTIFUL!!! You guys are just so cute ^_^

LOVE this look!

And to top it all off, they pulled these out!  You people rock and were so much fun!  I’m so excited for you two in this new season of life, and I pray that your love for each other and your Savior will only grow stronger as the years go on.

Leave a Reply

