My Little Cuz <3

24 Mar

Many of you have only heard me talk about my little cousin (Piper) and how indescribably adorable she is!! But here is the proof =)

Miss Piper is only 1 … but believe me! She’s got a personality as big as the sun! This kid never ceases to smile with that adorable twinkle in her eye. I could just eat her up ❤ Hopefully you will enjoy a few pix from the photoshoot I did of her at my Aunt’s house (with everyone gathered around, trying to get her to laugh or… do something completely adorable… though she needs no encouragement to do so).

I can’t wait to see her again in May when we go up for my {other} cousins wedding! (TRUST me! There will be more pictures then I will know what to do with from that trip!) I can’t wait!

Love,

Savanna

3 Responses to “My Little Cuz <3”

  1. ~: Kate :~ March 24, 2010 at 3:36 am #

    awwwww! so cuuutttee!!! =D love little ones ❤ those colors are great, too!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. {California Wedding : part 2 : “D-Day”} « Savannaleephotography Blog - May 24, 2010

    […] beautiful {inside and out} bride and maid-of-honor (aka : Piper’s mom) Love them both so much […]

Leave a Reply

