Tis that time again…

24 Jan

…when everybody is finally ready for a break from school, when people are excited about summer fun; and for many, this is the time when they are counting the days until graduation!! I am so excited to see what this year has in-store for the world, for me, for you. I hope to promote my business more this year, to learn more about photography as a whole, to do my research, and to learn many new things!

If you would like to get in touch with me about senior portraits, you can email me at  savannaleephotography@gmail.com

I charge $75. for an hour session, this also includes your disk of up to 10 pictures.

And you can also check out any more of my pricing at my pricing page.

https://savannaleephotography.wordpress.com/pricing/

I hope to hear from you soon. And since it is basically impossible for me to write a post without any pictures 😉 Here is one of my favorite from last year.

Love, Savanna

6 Responses to “Tis that time again…”

  1. abby January 28, 2010 at 1:53 pm #

    haha im working on senior stuff here too 😀
    good luck, im sure you’ll get tons of great pics (your soo good!)

    cute shot btw

  2. Savanna January 30, 2010 at 3:34 am #

    Why thank you miss abby =) I hope I hope. You are so sweet, and ya just made my day =D love ❤

  3. beth March 29, 2010 at 1:39 am #

    Omg Savanna! I didn’t know you knew Shar! Cuuuuuute pics btw! you are really talented!

    • savannaleephotography April 1, 2010 at 2:09 am #

      haha! yeah! 4 like.. YEARS!!!! lol
      you know us homeschoolers 😉 we go WAYYY back. tehe*
      thank you so much =)

  4. Maggie May 4, 2010 at 9:29 pm #

    hello again van ❤ merlin's pants! (HAHAA! i just LOVE saying that! 😛 ) that picture is stunning! is that a crab in the water??? hehe mannnn! i wish you could take my senior pictures! 😉 keep snappin' 😀

    • savannaleephotography May 13, 2010 at 1:35 am #

      haha!! that’s hilarious!! Thanks!! It sure helps to start out with naturally gorgeous subjects =)
      o my goodness, ya know. I never actually realized that… but I think you’re right! HAHAA!!!!
      can’t believe i didn’t notice that!! LOL
      well hey, maybe by then, I’ll be able to come out there and take your senior pix! =)

Leave a Reply

