Learning…

20 Jan

This year I told myself, “2010 is going to be different! I want to be motivated! I want my business to go somewhere! I want to learn so many new things!”

Well, it all starts somewhere. And today I emptied out about 300 photography emails. Phew! lol. I learned quite a few valuable things that I have already started experimenting with on various photos. Here is one of my absolute favorites from a photoshoot I just did with my little blond sista 😉

love

savanna

(look at those eyes!! *gasp*)

Leave a Reply

