A few faves…

12 Jan

Here are a couple from a wee little photoshoot I did with my little sista & one of her very dear friends, Abbie. I love these precious girlz tons, it was so fun to run around snapping pictures wherever we went, shopping along the way 😉 I hope you all had happy Christmas’s & a safe New Years. Can’t wait to see what’s in store for 2010… and for my 2010 clients… I can’t wait to photograph you =D

love always

Savanna

I know it’s hard to believe, but I honestly hardly did anything to her face in this picture! It’s ridiculous how smooth that little asian girl’s skin can be!

I will end with one that makes me happy, sunflares usually do 😉 Out of focus pictures can only work if you want them to! And if you have a goal of… out of focus-ness, then even better! I happened to be lucky and this one just sort of happened all by itself! Sometimes that occurs… every so often.

Leave a Reply

