just a few…

8 Dec

This is SOOO cool!! When I logged onto my wordpress account, there was snow drifting across the screen! WOW!! I really have been gone for while =( tehe. So anyhoo, here’s some pix I took of my little sis, and a collage of her & her lovely friend Abbie =) Love you girlz ❤

Savanna

my lovely little sista ❤ (we kinda got carried away & took a few pix.... at our sewing lesson =oP

I had a little bit of fun with this one... can you tell? 😉

These girls have so many fabulous expressions, I just had to take full advantage of it =P

I have a place in my heart for old/vintagy things... and this old clock was simply PERFECT for some pix =)

One Response to “just a few…”

  1. Erin December 8, 2009 at 6:32 pm #

    OHMYGOSH!!!!!! THOSE ARE AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOOOOVE THE FIRST ONE, THE SECOND ONE, AND THE LAST ONE!!!! hehehe The last one is SOO vintage-retro!!! Theat would be awesome blown up on a wall… the editing one the first one is OUTSTANDING as well!!!! You are getting better and better!! Love you!! ~ren

Leave a Reply

