sneak peak ;)

28 Nov

ok… I know what I said about sneak peaks being stupid, and that I swore I would never.ever post any more sneak peaks =/ It’s just so much easier!! Especially when it’s almost 11pm and I kinda want to get some sleep =/ If you’ll forgive me, I will get some more on my next weekend. I actually haven’t even started editing these… I really wanted to experiment with my new watermark!!!! YAY!!!! It’s finaly done, I’m just trying to work with what I like it to look like on my photos. Please leave your opinions, encouragements 😉 pretty much anything that comes to your mind =) Those are my fave comments =P

Now, without further ado… the S family!!

I have known these awesome people since I was about…… 2 =P ahhh… memories. haha =) They have been such good friends to our family for so long, and I love them all. ❤ savanna

 

Leave a Reply

