The H. Family!!

20 Nov

No more silly “sneak previews”.  I’m getting down to business now 😉

Words cannot express what a blessing this family has been to me, my parents, my sister, and just about everyone they come in contact with =) They are lights for Jesus wherever they go, and I just love them SOOOO much!!

We met the H’s through mutual family friends whose son was in baseball with their oldest son. They had been looking for a church, & when this “mutual friend” invited them to church, she thought of me and my little sister (shi, I probably should do a post on my own sister- haha). You see, their daughter Kelsey is quite petite and just bursting with energy and much craziness. Well, me and my sister are (to put it simply) not exactly tall in stature either, kels is pretty much, us- but blond =P It was an instant friendship. When shi and I saw kelsey for the first time, we just freaked out!! haha.

So,  now that you have a bit of a backstory =P here are the pix from this photoshoot I did about 2 weeks ago of this AWESOME, BEAUTIFUL, SPECTACULAR family whom I just adore 😉

Love, Savanna<3

3 Responses to “The H. Family!!”

  1. Erin November 20, 2009 at 3:38 pm #

    Those look great Vanny-Loo!!! You did an AMAZING job!! I’m so proud to call you my bestie!! *sniff* *sniff* hehe Love you!! ~Ren

  2. callie grayson January 12, 2010 at 1:39 am #

    great photos!!
    xx
    callie

    • savannaleephotography January 12, 2010 at 3:11 am #

      why thank you very much =) you have a very cool blog btw 😉 xx savanna ❤

Leave a Reply

