*sneak peak ;)

19 Nov

In order to keep the interest of all my fans (tehe) , I figured I should probably post a little *sneak peak of the H family photoshoot. More things to say about this family later, (I could seriously go on 4EVER). You will just have to be content with this tiny glimpse 😉 Will post LOTS more….. VERYVERY soon!! (I’m so excited!! =oP

❤ savanna

4 Responses to “*sneak peak ;)”

  1. Kylie November 19, 2009 at 9:28 pm #

    Wow van!! That is such a great shot!! I absolutely love it!! Keep it up!!

    • savannaleephotography November 20, 2009 at 4:55 am #

      aw thnx kylie!! you’re so sweet!! I just love u =) Keep watching 4 more from their shoot, love that beautiful fam. xoxo<3

  2. abby November 21, 2009 at 7:38 pm #

    these are all really good!! great job 🙂

Leave a Reply

