resort/vacayyyy!

12 Nov

My family recently went to the Arizona Biltmore resort for a relaxing “getaway” cause…. well…. let’s just say we all needed it!! =) It was extremely fun, lots of pretty sites, and… I got to annoy my fam. to the max by taking as many pix as I possibly could πŸ˜‰ What can I say?? I’m a photographer =) Hope you enjoy some pix from our fun time. Love ❀

Savanna

IMG_8219

when you first walked in, there was this courtyard with a ton of little shops n' stuff. very cute!

IMG_8325

*rule of thumb πŸ˜‰ if the photographer is to put a picture of herself on her photography blog... it must be taken by the photographer herself πŸ˜‰

IMG_8361

*HAHA!! It's a good thing I'm so secure with who I am... =P

IMG_8381

my sissy ❀

IMG_8395

IMG_8409

IMG_8441

IMG_8542

these little ladies were around the whole resort. and as I understand, there were a few that were broken in a shipwreck or something. there are only about 15 left in the world. the biltmore had 6 of them!

IMG_8577

*now for some food photography folks* =)

IMG_8633

the *heavenly* dessert!! That's round thingy is sugar!! OHMY!! my tummy's rumbling again =/

IMG_8645

chandeliers* they were everywhere!! such beauty.

IMG_8647

more little nooks in the restaurant. soooo cute!!

IMG_8649

and to finish it off ladies and gentlemen.... the wine~room!! (you could actually have dinner in there- what!?!!! =)

2 Responses to “resort/vacayyyy!”

  1. Erin November 12, 2009 at 9:28 pm #

    FUUUUUUN!!!!!!!!!! GREAT pics Vanny-Loo!!!!! I LOVE the super pretty one of you looking in the mirror all serious, then scrolling down and seeing the goofy one of you. . .haha SOOO typical Van!!! hehe The one of Shi is really awesome!!!! I also liked the flower one!! AND. . . well. . . I’ll make it short and say I LIKED ALL of them!!!!!! hehe LOOOOVE YOU!!!! ~ren

  2. savanna November 15, 2009 at 1:44 am #

    Hi Savanna,
    Thank you sooo much for sharing your vacation with me.
    As usual I really enjoyed the pictures. Again I will ask you, can you and Shi get any more beautiful??? You both look great. Your photography just keeps getting better and I love your comments and discriptions.
    I love you,
    Your proud Auntie D.
    XXXX OOOO

Leave a Reply

