California!!

2 Oct
Going to California may not have been the BEST decision, it’s a TAD difficult to get back 2 life &….. reality 🙂 But, it was AWESOME!!!! A photographer’s PARADISE!! It seemed like EVERYWHERE I looked was a photo-op 🙂 of course…… that can get a little irritating to surrounding family members 😉 tehe. Anyhoo, here are some of my fave pix- but even these just….. aren’t enough 2 explain the beauty that I witnessed in lovely CALIFORNIA!<3 SUCH an OOBER fun trip!! xoxo everyone!! Savanna ❤

I don't know why..... yet =) but I just LOVE this pic! it's very abstract!

I don't know why..... yet =) but I just LOVE this pic! it's very abstract!

IMG_9163 copy
*OHMYWORD!!* you are STUNNING my love =)

*OHMYWORD!!* you are STUNNING my love =) ok...... =) moving on 2 more pix (not of us- tehe =P

artsy fartsy

artsy fartsy

haha!! that made me laugh!!

haha!! that made me laugh!!

too cute NOT 2 photograph!! check out the a-double-t-i-tude! =P

too cute NOT 2 photograph!! check out the a-double-t-i-tude! =P

only 1 word 2 describe this pic: GLORIOUS!

only 1 word 2 describe this pic: GLORIOUS!

Harry Perry: of Venice beach =P

one of the MANY- GRAND, VIVID in color, & SPECTACULAR houses along the canals by the beach. why? you may ask, did I pick THIS pic 2 stick up- out of all the AMAZING houses?? well, my answer is simple & based on my own opinion: I like Yellow (tehe) ;P

one of the MANY- GRAND, VIVID in color, & SPECTACULAR houses along the canals by the beach. why? you may ask, did I pick THIS pic 2 stick up- out of all the AMAZING houses?? well, my answer is simple & based on my own opinion: I like Yellow (tehe) ;P

Until nextime………  this one goes out 2…….. the beach

*my home away from home*

Leave a Reply

