Starting Off

29 Sep

Hello Everyone!

Well, as many of you know, I am an upcoming & aspiring photographer!  I decided to start this blog because, I figured I needed a place to put all my work, creative ideas, & anything else that might pop into my head at the moment =)  Photography is my Passion, but Jesus Christ is my #1!  I live everyday to bring glory to His name, and am SO grateful for the mercy He has bestowed on me!  Thank you for checkin’ out my blog, and for all your prayers & support. XOXO ❤ Savanna

8 Responses to “Starting Off”

  1. savanna October 11, 2009 at 5:18 am #

    Dear Savanna,
    What a talent and an eye for beautiful photos. I am so impressed with your pictures. Keep up the great work,
    I believe you have a wonderful future ahead of you.
    I love you,
    Aunt D.
    XXXX OOOO

  2. Steph October 15, 2009 at 12:20 am #

    Savanna, I LOVE your new blog! It’s pretty incredible and spiffy. Love and miss you! I will write a letter soon!! ::<3:: ~S

    • savannaleephotography October 15, 2009 at 12:50 am #

      awww!!!! thanks steph!! haha, i love the word “spiffy” =) it makes me smile =p lookin’ forward to that letter 😉 xoxo girly ❤ van

  3. savanna October 15, 2009 at 4:56 am #

    OK sweet girl, I just can’t say enough about these incredible pictures. The flowers and the spider web are amazing. I can’t believe that these are your pics. They look so professional to me. For you to capture the moths and everything is so cool. Can’t wait to see whats next.
    Love you,
    Aunt D.
    XXXX OOOO

  4. savanna October 16, 2009 at 4:02 am #

    Hey cuz……all I have to say is WOW….some of those pictures, actually all of those pictures, are like something I would pick out of a store for a greeting card or something. I am totally impressed and super proud of what amazing talent you have!!! I might have to schedule a photo shoot, that is if your not all booked up, I’m sure your in high demand 😉

    Love and kisses…KD

  5. Kenny Jezek October 23, 2009 at 4:32 am #

    My Darling Daughter,
    God has blessed you with eyes that see the beauty all around us. May you use your gift to open other’s eyes to it as well and bring Glory to our Savior.

    Love you,
    Daddy

Leave a Reply

